Skip to content

Nintendo Switch .hack//G.U. Last Recode (ASIA)


Log back into the .hack//G.U. saga, an exciting action RPG that is now on the Nintendo Switch™! This collection includes all 4 .hack//G.U. titles (Rebirth, Reminisce, Redemption, and Reconnection) in one single integrated experience.
Immerse yourself in “The World,” a VRMMORPG filled with monsters, magic, and chaos. Follow Haseo as he hunts down a legendary Player Killer (PK) named “Tri-Edge” who PKed his friend Shino and sent her into a coma in real life.

All 4 .hack//G.U. titles in 1 game.

  • .hack//G.U. Vol. 1 Rebirth
  • .hack//G.U. Vol. 2 Reminisce
  • .hack//G.U. Vol. 3 Redemption
  • .hack//G.U. Vol. 4 Reconnection